EWC THUNDER Results

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Locked  
newBookmarkLockedFalling THUNDER II
EWC Thunder 0 159 by EWC Thunder
Apr 27, 2019 21:08:22 GMT -6
Thread Locked  
newBookmarkLockedFalling THUNDER
President Mac 0 430 by President Mac
Dec 29, 2018 23:15:44 GMT -6

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Description
EWC THUNDER Results

EWC THUNDER is a Super-Show and not a brand. It is open to anyone and everyone. You do not need to be part of any EWC Roster to Wrestler on this show.

Results: Live 3-5 times per year, dates vary (Recap Style)
@ 5:00AM GMT | 9:00PM PST | 10:00PM MST | 11:00PM CST | MIDNIGHT EST[/b]
Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:2
Total Posts:2
This board has 1 moderator
Members
On This Board
You cannot create threads.
You cannot reply to threads.
You cannot create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.